Contact details, emails & mobile telephone numbers for all shops, departments & businesses at Apley Farm Shop, Shropshire, UK. Switchboard, general enquiries, accounts, marketing, sales, General Manager, Pigg's Playbarn, Creamery Cafe, Apley Farm Shop, Butcher & Apley Estate Office. There's also a 'submit your query' for customers to complete.
07714 74 33 69 01952 581 002 07739 320 314

Contact details by department

Marketing 01952 581 002 marketing@apleyfarmshop.co.uk
Switchboard 01952 581 002 Please always dial using the 01952 code
General enquiries 07714 74 33 69 enquiries@apleyfarmshop.co.uk
General Manager 07739 320 314 general.manager@apleyfarmshop.co.uk
Food Hall manager 07714 74 33 69 FoodHall@apleyfarmshop.co.uk
Butcher 07714 74 33 69 butcher@apleyfarmshop.co.uk
Playbarn 07714 74 33 69 playbarn@apleyfarmshop.co.uk
Creamery Café 01952 581 002 creamery@apleyfarmshop.co.uk
Accounts 01952 581 002 accounts@apleyfarmshop.co.uk
Apley Estate Office accounts 01952 582 770 accounts@apleyestate.co.uk
Apley Estate Office 01952 582 770 enquiries@apleyestate.co.uk

Submit your query here

Fields marked with an * are required

Click HERE to read our Privacy Policy

Apley Farm ShopNortonShropshireTF11 9EFTelephone: 01952 581 002Email: enquiries@apleyfarmshop.co.uk© 2016 Apley Farm Shop